cinematographique

pourquoi? parce que

My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done?

leave a comment »

“My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done?”. A substitute for the pronouncement made by Mark Yavorsky’s mother as he ran her through with an antique katana. A quote both from the Bible and a Euripedes play – Herakles. Nothing could be more fitting. It is a quote ringing out of Brad’s bad dream.

My Son My Son

Catch my review from EIFF 2010 at The Ooh Tray.

Written by James P. Campbell

17/06/2010 at 11:08

Leave a Reply

